can u use bottomless when necrvalley is on the field

Go down

Solved can u use bottomless when necrvalley is on the field

Post by Kite Trojan on Fri Dec 13, 2013 12:22 am

can you use bottomless when necrovalley is on the field
avatar
Kite Trojan
Slifer Red
Slifer Red

Posts : 4
Contribution : 12
Reputation : 0
Warning : Banned

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: can u use bottomless when necrvalley is on the field

Post by Slade on Fri Dec 13, 2013 12:33 am

Yes, you can use Bottomless Trap Hole while Necrovalley is in play. It is removed from play instead of being sent to the Graveyard after being destroyed. Destroy does not imply that it went to the Graveyard. It is just the means by which it was removed from the field.

Best Answer.
avatar
Slade
Slifer Red
Slifer Red

Posts : 92
Contribution : 134
Reputation : 0
Warning : No warning

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: can u use bottomless when necrvalley is on the field

Post by RekonZero on Fri Dec 13, 2013 9:19 am

unless it says "send to the grave" then it is just implying that it left the field, so sasuke is right it never hits the grave it just leaves the field and then is banished.




avatar
RekonZero
Ra Yellow
Ra Yellow

Posts : 1138
Contribution : 1413
Reputation : 9
Warning : 1st Warning

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: can u use bottomless when necrvalley is on the field

Post by {Forsakened} Raichu on Thu Feb 13, 2014 6:28 pm

who asked that question?
avatar
{Forsakened} Raichu
Ra Yellow
Ra Yellow

Posts : 35
Contribution : 53
Reputation : 2
Warning : 1st Warning

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: can u use bottomless when necrvalley is on the field

Post by ! Yeezus on Thu Feb 13, 2014 6:36 pm

Moved to Ruling Questions & Locked





avatar
! Yeezus
Administrator
Administrator

Posts : 1836
Contribution : 2501
Reputation : 57
Warning : No warning

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: can u use bottomless when necrvalley is on the field

Post by Kyonaru on Thu Feb 13, 2014 6:54 pm

Attias the Untamed wrote:Yes, you can use Bottomless Trap Hole while Necrovalley is in play. It is removed from play instead of being sent to the Graveyard after being destroyed. Destroy does not imply that it went to the Graveyard. It is just the means by which it was removed from the field.

Marked as: Best Answer.




avatar
Kyonaru
Exodia Platinum
Exodia Platinum

Posts : 596
Contribution : 798
Reputation : 54
Warning : No warning

Back to top Go down

Solved Re: can u use bottomless when necrvalley is on the field

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum